No, No, Nanette

Broadway Revival Cast (1971)

Track List

  • Tracks

    Delete Track List Section

    Are you sure that you want to delete this section?

    • Overture
    • Too Many Rings Around Rosie
    • I've Confessed to the Breeze
    • The Call of the Sea
    • I Want to Be Happy
    • You Can Dance with Any Girl at All
    • No, No, Nanette
    • Tea for Two
    • I Want to Be Happy (reprise)
    • Telephone Girlie
    • Finaletto Act Two
    • 'Where Has My Hubby Gone?' Blues
    • Waiting for You
    • Take a Little One Step
    • Finale

Trivia & History

The 1999 CD release also contains "Backstage at No, No, Nanette", a disc of interviews with Irving Caesar, Helen Gallagher, Lee Jordan, Ruby Keeler, Patsy Kelly, and Bobby Van.

Cover Art

Copyright ©2021
Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Contact Us