Berlin Is Mine

Studio Cast (1996)

Track List

  • Tracks

    Delete Track List Section

    Are you sure that you want to delete this section?

    • One Little Twist
    • I've Seen the World
    • Far from Here
    • That Doesn't Work
    • What Was I Saying?
    • One, Two, Three, Kiss
    • Bang! Bang!
    • Tomorrow
    • See No Evil
    • Everything Is Love
    • See No Evil
    • Berlin Is Mine
    • I'm Willing to Listen
    • All There Is
    • Simply Superb Soiree
    • That Doesn't Work
    • Got a Light for a Lady?
    • Bridal Chorus
    • Farewell, Brother

Trivia & History

Although the cover says, "The Lincoln Center Workshop Theatre Production," this is not a recording of the Lincoln Center production.

Cover Art

Copyright ©2021
Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Contact Us