On the Town

Soundtrack (1949)

Track List

  • Tracks

    Delete Track List Section

    Are you sure that you want to delete this section?

    • Main Title
    • New York, New York
    • Miss Turnstiles
    • Prehistoric Man
    • Come Up to My Place
    • When You Walk Down Mainstreet with Me
    • You're Awful
    • On the Town
    • You Can Count on Me
    • A Day in New York
    • Finale

Trivia & History

In addition to the numbers indicated, this recording contains ballet music: 'Miss Turnstiles' based mostly on 'Dance of the Great Lover' and 'A Day in New York' based on 'Sailors on the Town' and 'Pas de Deux'.

Cover Art

Copyright ©2021 ovrtur.com
Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Contact Us