Damn Yankees

First National Tour (1956)

Musical Numbers

Original Musical Numbers List

Act One

  • Overture .... Orchestra
  • Six Months Out of Every Year .... Meg, Joe Boyd, Baseball Fans, Baseball Widows
  • Goodbye, Old Girl .... Joe Boyd, Joe Hardy
  • Heart .... Van Buren, Rocky, Smokey, Vernon, Singing Ensemble Member (Joe Flynn)
  • Shoeless Joe from Hannibal, Mo. .... Gloria and Baseball Players
  • A Man Doesn't Know .... Joe Hardy
  • A Little Brains — A Little Talent .... Lola
  • A Man Doesn't Know (Reprise) .... Joe Hardy, Meg
  • Whatever Lola Wants .... Lola
  • Heart (Reprise) .... Sister, Rocky, Smokey, Vernon, Singing Ensemble Member (Joe Flynn)
  • Who's Got the Pain? .... Lola and Sohovik
  • Finale .... Entire Company

Act Two

  • The Game .... Rocky, Smokey and Baseball Players
  • Near to You .... Joe Hardy, Meg
  • Those Were the Good Old Days .... Applegate
  • Two Lost Souls .... Lola, Joe Hardy and Guys and Dolls
  • A Man Doesn't Know (Reprise) .... Meg, Joe Boyd

Additional Musical Numbers Lists

No songs listed for this production yet.

Copyright ©2022 ovrtur.com
Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Contact Us