Prometheus Bound

World Premiere (2011)

Musical Numbers

Original Musical Numbers List

Main Program

  • The Hounds of Law
  • The Titan, Prometheus
  • In This Nothing Hell
  • This I Will Cry
  • Wordless Children
  • The Time of Collusion
  • Total Paranoia
  • It's Loud Enough Without You
  • The Hunger
  • May Zeus
  • What I Think of Myself
  • Distant Things
  • Those Who Are Wise
  • The Gods Are Still the Gods
  • Nothing Like a Tyrant's Gratitude
  • With Your Fingers Pale and Numb
  • The Titan, Prometheus (Reprise)

Additional Musical Numbers Lists

No songs listed for this production yet.

Copyright ©2022
Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Contact Us