I'm Getting My Act Together and Taking it on the Road

London Production (1981)

Musical Numbers

Original Musical Numbers List

Main Program

  • Natural High .... Heather, Alice, Cheryl and the Liberated Man's Band
  • Smile .... Heather, Jake, Cheryl, Alice, Scott, Lee and the Band
  • In a Simple Way I Love You .... Heather and the Band
  • Miss America .... Heather, Alice and Cheryl
  • Strong Woman Number .... Alice, Heather and Cheryl
  • Dear Tom .... Heather
  • Old Friend .... Heather
  • In a Simple Way I Love You (Reprise) .... Jake
  • Put in a Package and Sold .... Heather, Alice and Cheryl
  • If Only Things Was Different .... Jake
  • Feel the Love .... Company
  • Lonely Lady .... Heather
  • Happy Birthday .... Heather and the Band
  • Natural High (Reprise) .... Company

Additional Musical Numbers Lists

No songs listed for this production yet.

Copyright ©2022 ovrtur.com
Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Contact Us