A Mother's Kisses

Pre-Broadway (New Haven - Songs [i]) (1968)


No credits for this recording yet.

Track List

  • Tracks

    Delete Track List Section

    Are you sure that you want to delete this section?

    • There Goes My Life
    • Look at Those Faces
    • With a Little Help from Your Mother
    • Left by the Wayside
    • Where Did the Summer Go
    • He's Got Meg
    • People of Passionate Nature
    • They Won't Regret It
    • I Have a Terrible Secret
    • A Course in Your Mother
    • We've Got Meg

Trivia & History

No trivia or history listed.

Copyright ©2020 ovrtur.com
Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Contact Us