Flora, The Red Menace

Studio Cast (1965)





Track List

  • Tracks

    Delete Track List Section

    Are you sure that you want to delete this section?

  • Not Every Day of the Week
  • Quiet Thing, A
  • Kid Herself, The
  • Dear Love
  • You Can Say That Again
  • Sign Here
  • Unafraid
  • Palomino Pal
  • Express Yourself
  • Flame, The
  • Sing Happy
  • You Feel Too Much
  • I Got a Right to Know
  • Unafraid

Trivia & History

The title of this recording is Livin' It Up with Flora, the Red Menace.  The recording is out of print, but sealed, brand new LPs are available on the internet for $30.

Cover Art

Copyright ©2020 ovrtur.com