Ice Capades of 1953 Cast (1953)


Track List

  • Tracks

    Delete Track List Section

    Are you sure that you want to delete this section?

    • Brigadoon
    • From This Day On
    • The Heather on the Hill
    • I'll Go Home with Bonnie Jean
    • Come to Me, Bend to Me
    • Almost Like Being in Love
    • Down on MacConnachy Square

Trivia & History

Per, these tracks were released on 78s by Columbia in 1953.  According to, the recording was titled 'Brigadoon Song Hits.  Presented in The John H. Harris Ice Capades.'  I can find no record that these particular tracks were ever released on LP or CD.



Cover Art

Copyright ©2020
Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Contact Us