Show Girl

Original Broadway Cast (1961)





Track List

  • Tracks

    Delete Track List Section

    Are you sure that you want to delete this section?

  • Overture .... The Orchestra
  • The Girl in the Show .... Carol Channing
  • Calypso Pete .... Carol Channing
  • The Girl Who Lived in Montparnasse .... Jules Munshin and Les Quat' Jeudis
  • Join Us in a Cup of Tea (Carol's Musical Theatre) .... Carol Channing
  • This Is a Darned Fine Funeral (Carol's Musical Theatre) .... Carol Channing
  • Yahoo Step, The (Carol's Musical Theatre) .... Carol Channing
  • Switchblade Bess (Carol's Musical Theatre) .... Carol Channing
  • Mambo Java .... Les Quat' Jeudis
  • You Haven't Lived Until You've Played the Palace .... Carol Channing
  • Somewhere There's a Little Bluebird .... Carol Channing
  • The Story of Marie .... Carol Channing and Les Quat' Jeudis
  • My Kind of Love .... Carol Channing and Jules Munshin
  • The Inside Story (sketch) .... Carol Channing
  • Finale

Trivia & History

The album consists of some of the songs and sketches.

Cover Art

Copyright ©2020