Anything Goes

Soundtrack (1936)



No staff listed.


Track List

  • Tracks

  • You're the Top
  • Anything Goes
  • All Through the Night
  • Blow, Gabriel, Blow
  • There'll Always Be a Lady Fair
  • Moonburn
  • I Get a Kick Out of You
  • Shanghi-De-Ho
  • My Heart and I
  • Am I Awake?
  • Hopelessly in Love

Trivia & History

Sometime in the 1960s, Caliban released these tracks from the 1936 soundtrack of Anything Goes on an LP titled Anything goes Every night at eight.  The last six tracks of this LP were from the 1935 film Every Night at Eight, starring Alice Faye.

Excerpts: [LP/Encore 101 (M)] 'Merman in the Movies 1930-38' Contents: 06, 18 [LP/JJA-19767 (M)] 'Cole Porter in Hollywood 1929-1956' 2 LP set. Contents: 01, 04, 06, 06.

Video Clips

No video or audio yet.

Cover Art

Copyright ©2017