Original London Production (1990)

Musical Numbers

Main Program

Delete Song Section

Are you sure that you want to delete this section?

  • Prelude: Riot at Edmund Pettus Bridge
  • Cotton's My Momma
  • Bus Boycott
  • The Nameless of the Earth
  • Welcome to Atlanta
  • Equal Rights
  • For I Am an American
  • Midnights, Mornings and Moonlight
  • Everything to Win
  • When We're Apart
  • Ain't Gonna Let Nobody Turn Me Round
  • No More Sorrow
  • The Price of Freedom
  • How Long, Not Long
  • They're After Your Vote
  • The Ultimatum
  • Flim Flam Man
  • Sacrifice
  • Love Lasts
  • Always the Young
  • Safe in Your Arms
  • Rejoin the Battle
  • I Have a Dream

Additional Musical Numbers Lists

There are no additional song lists.

Trivia & History

No trivia or history listed.

Posters & Promo Art



Main Run

Tryout Dates

  • No tryout venues listed.

Audio Recordings

Commercial Recordings

Private Recordings

See more

Video Recordings

No videos listed.

Copyright ©2020